Contact Our Staff

Our Staff:

Administration:

Principal:             41955          Mrs. D. Fletcher    dfletcher@scdsb.on.ca
Vice-Principal:  41958          Mrs. T. Rodaro       trodaro@scdsb.on.ca

Office Staff:

Ms. Traci A. Dixontadixon@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. Cindy Jefferiscjefferis@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Leslie Gagnonlgagnon@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Stephanie Moreausmoreau@scdsb.on.ca

Attendance Counsellor:

Mrs. Suzanne Smithsuzsmith@scdsb.on.ca

First Nations/Metis/Inuit Support Staff:

Ms. Ruth Quesnellerquesnelle@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Nancy Assancen.assance@beausoleil-education.ca
Mrs. Sylvia Nortonsylvia.ns@beausoleil-ducation.ca

Teaching Staff:

Mr. M. Adamsonmadamson@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. S. Ashwoodsashwood@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. P. Balabuckpbalabuck@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. T. Beausoleiltbeausoleil@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. L. Beckleylbeckley@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. S. Blakesgblake@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. D. Boppdbopp@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. C. Buchanancobuchanan@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. W. Bumsteadwbumstead@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. C. Burnschburns@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. J. Calderjcalder@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. S. Campbellstcampbell@scdsb.on.ca
Miss. A. Carracarr@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. J. Carterjacarter@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. K. Collinskcollins@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. S. Corscaddenscorscadden@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Coughlin Lancionelcoughlin@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. A. Couttsacoutts@scdsb.on.ca
Dr. S. Denekasdeneka@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. S. Dunnsdunn@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. J. Faragherjofaragher@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. G. Haughtonghaughton@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. K. Huttonkhutton@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. S. Huttonshutton@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. T. Jenkinsontjenkinson@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. A. Kentakent@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. S. Krampskramp@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. J. Lachapellejlachapelle@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. W. Longwlong@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. A. Marionamarion@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. R. Mauricermaurice@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. R. Mironrmiron@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. S. Morgansmorgan@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. K. Morphetkmorphet@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. J. Muldoonjmuldoon@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. S. Penfoldspenfold@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. R. Revingtonrrevington@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. B. Roybroy@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. P. Scottpgscott@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. D. Secadseca@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. C. Silveiracsilveira@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. T. Smiththsmith@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. R. Sodenrsoden@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. A. St. Amantastamant@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. S. Thomsonsthomson@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. M. Thurleymthurley@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. R. Waldenrwalden@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. R. Wickettrwickett@scdsb.on.ca

 

6 Responses to Contact Our Staff

  1. Were is Ms. Morgans Email like i dont know if im blind but i cant see it

  2. Dave says:

    How do I go about enrolling a student from Nova Scotia for fall classes ? What are the required transcripts,medical forms & school supplies needed. thank you

  3. rachelle thomas says:

    can somebody fax my transcripts to georgian in barrie PLEASE!

    • admin says:

      Rachelle,
      The school is closed. Call the board office at 705-728-7570. They May be able to help you.
      If you contact Georgian and explain the situation?
      Goodluck
      Web admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>