Contact Our Staff

Our Staff:

Principal:             41955          Mrs. D. Fletcher    dfletcher@scdsb.on.ca
Vice-Principal:  41958          Mrs. T. Rodaro       trodaro@scdsb.on.ca

Voice Mail

Name & email address

55445

Mr. M. Adamson

madamson@scdsb.on.ca

55448

Mr. P. Balabuck

pbalabuck@scdsb.on.ca

41970

Mrs. D. Baldry

dbaldry@scdsb.on.ca

55450

Mr. T. Beausoleil

tbeausoleil@scdsb.on.ca

55451

Ms. L. Beckley

lbeckley@scdsb.on.ca

55455

Mr. S. Blake

sgblake@scdsb.on.ca

55456

Mr. D. Bopp

dbopp@scdsb.on.ca

55458

Mrs. W. Bumstead

wbumstead@scdsb.on.ca

41842

Ms. J. Calder

jcalder@scdsb.on.ca

55459

Mr. S. Campbell

stcampbell@scdsb.on.ca

55460

Mrs. J. Carter

jacarter@scdsb.on.ca

55461

Ms. K. Collins

kcollins@scdsb.on.ca

55462

Mr. R. Compton

rcompton@scdsb.on.ca

55464

Mr. S. Corscadden

scorscadden@scdsb.on.ca

55479

Mrs. Coughlin Lancione

lcoughlin@scdsb.on.ca

55465

Mr. A. Coutts

acoutts@scdsb.on.ca

57717

Ms. J. Cuff

jcuff@scdsb.on.ca

55468

Dr. S. Deneka

sdeneka@scdsb.on.ca

55470

Mr. J. Faragher

jofaragher@scdsb.on.ca

56497

Mrs. C. Fernandez

cfernandez@scdsb.on.ca

55473

Mr. G. Haughton

ghaughton@scdsb.on.ca

55474

Mr. K. Hutton

khutton@scdsb.on.ca

55476

Mr. T. Jenkinson

tjenkinson@scdsb.on.ca

56425

Mr. S. Kramp

skramp@scdsb.on.ca

55479

Ms. L. Leitch

lleitch@scdsb.on.ca

55480

Mr. W. Long

wlong@scdsb.on.ca

56468

Ms. A. Marion

amarion@scdsb.on.ca

55482

Mr. R. Maurice

rmaurice@scdsb.on.ca

55488

Mrs. H. Millinoff

hmillinoff@scdsb.on.ca

55489

Mr. R. Miron

rmiron@scdsb.on.ca

55491

Mr. K. Morphet

kmorphet@scdsb.on.ca

55491

Mr. J. Muldoon

jmuldoon@scdsb.on.ca

55494

Mrs. N. Power

npower@scdsb.on.ca

55495

Ms. D. Prince

daprince@scdsb.on.ca

55498

Ms. R. Revington

rrevington@scdsb.on.ca

41962

Mr. A. St. Amant

astamant@scdsb.on.ca

55503

Mr. P. Scott

pgscott@scdsb.on.ca

55773

Mr. D. Seca

dseca@scdsb.on.ca

55505

Mr. R. Soden

rsoden@scdsb.on.ca

55506

Mr. S. Thomson

sthomson@scdsb.on.ca

55507

Ms. A. Thorpe

athorpe@scdsb.on.ca

55508

Mr. M. Thurley

mthurley@scdsb.on.ca

41949

Mr. R. Walden

rwalden@scdsb.on.ca

55513

Ms. K. Walker

kwalker@scdsb.on.ca

55515

Mr. R. Wickett

rwickett@scdsb.on.ca

6 Responses to Contact Our Staff

  1. Were is Ms. Morgans Email like i dont know if im blind but i cant see it

  2. Dave says:

    How do I go about enrolling a student from Nova Scotia for fall classes ? What are the required transcripts,medical forms & school supplies needed. thank you

  3. rachelle thomas says:

    can somebody fax my transcripts to georgian in barrie PLEASE!

    • admin says:

      Rachelle,
      The school is closed. Call the board office at 705-728-7570. They May be able to help you.
      If you contact Georgian and explain the situation?
      Goodluck
      Web admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>