Contact Our Staff

Our Staff:

Administration:

Principal:             41955          Mrs. D. Fletcher    dfletcher@scdsb.on.ca
Vice-Principal:  41958          Mrs. T. Rodaro       trodaro@scdsb.on.ca

Office Staff:

Ms. Traci A. Dixontadixon@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. Cindy Jefferiscjefferis@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Leslie Gagnonlgagnon@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Stephanie Moreausmoreau@scdsb.on.ca

Attendance Counsellor:

Mrs. Suzanne Smithsuzsmith@scdsb.on.ca

First Nations/Metis/Inuit Support Staff:

Ms. Ruth Quesnellerquesnelle@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Nancy Assancen.assance@beausoleil-education.ca
Mrs. Sylvia Nortonsylvia.ns@beausoleil-ducation.ca

Teaching Staff:

Mr. M. Adamson

madamson@scdsb.on.ca

Mrs. S. Ashwood

sashwood@scdsb.on.ca

Mr. T. Baker

tbaker@scdsb.on.ca

Mr. P. Balabuck

pbalabuck@scdsb.on.ca

Mr. T. Beausoleil

tbeausoleil@scdsb.on.ca

Ms. L. Beckley

lbeckley@scdsb.on.ca

Mr. S. Blake

sgblake@scdsb.on.ca

Mr. D. Bopp

dbopp@scdsb.on.ca

Mrs. C. Buchanan

cobuchanan@scdsb.on.ca

Mrs. W. Bumstead

wbumstead@scdsb.on.ca

Mr. C. Burns

chburns@scdsb.on.ca

Ms. J. Calder

jcalder@scdsb.on.ca

Mr. S. Campbell

stcampbell@scdsb.on.ca

Miss. A. Carr

acarr@scdsb.on.ca

Mrs. J. Carter

jacarter@scdsb.on.ca

Mrs. R. Clark

rclark@scdsb.on.ca

Ms. K. Collins

kcollins@scdsb.on.ca

Mr. S. Corscadden

scorscadden@scdsb.on.ca

Mrs. Coughlin Lancione

lcoughlin@scdsb.on.ca

Mr. A. Coutts

acoutts@scdsb.on.ca

Mr. J. Dominic

jdominic@scdsb.on.ca

Mrs. S. Dunn

sdunn@scdsb.on.ca

Mr. J. Faragher

jofaragher@scdsb.on.ca

Mr. G. Haughton

ghaughton@scdsb.on.ca

Mr. K. Hutton

khutton@scdsb.on.ca

Mrs. S. Hutton

shutton@scdsb.on.ca

Mr. T. Jenkinson

tjenkinson@scdsb.on.ca

Mrs. J. Lachapelle

jlachapelle@scdsb.on.ca

Mr. W. Long

wlong@scdsb.on.ca

Ms. A. Marion

amarion@scdsb.on.ca

Mr. R. Maurice

rmaurice@scdsb.on.ca

Mr. R. Miron

rmiron@scdsb.on.ca

Ms. S. Morgan

smorgan@scdsb.on.ca

Mr. K. Morphet

kmorphet@scdsb.on.ca

Mr. J. Muldoon

jmuldoon@scdsb.on.ca

Ms. S. Penfold

spenfold@scdsb.on.ca

Ms. R. Revington

rrevington@scdsb.on.ca

Mr. B. Roy

broy@scdsb.on.ca

Mr. P. Scott

pgscott@scdsb.on.ca

Mr. D. Seca

dseca@scdsb.on.ca

Ms. C. Silveira

csilveira@scdsb.on.ca

Mr. T. Smith

thsmith@scdsb.on.ca

Mr. A. St. Amant

astamant@scdsb.on.ca

Mr. S. Thomson

sthomson@scdsb.on.ca

Mr. M. Thurley

mthurley@scdsb.on.ca

Mr. R. Walden

rwalden@scdsb.on.ca

Mr. R. Wickett

rwickett@scdsb.on.ca

 

6 Responses to Contact Our Staff

  1. Were is Ms. Morgans Email like i dont know if im blind but i cant see it

  2. Dave says:

    How do I go about enrolling a student from Nova Scotia for fall classes ? What are the required transcripts,medical forms & school supplies needed. thank you

  3. rachelle thomas says:

    can somebody fax my transcripts to georgian in barrie PLEASE!

    • admin says:

      Rachelle,
      The school is closed. Call the board office at 705-728-7570. They May be able to help you.
      If you contact Georgian and explain the situation?
      Goodluck
      Web admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>